GregAndrews, Kistal Anzalone, Chloe Beaser, James Beinkemper, Mallory Benedetto - Parliamentarian, Fernando Cordosa, Therese Filhiol, Gruly Foust, Andrew Hardee - President Flect, Jamma Harter - Secretary, Dana Mejia, Meghan Clinger - President, Melissa Rhodes Past President, Sarah Siereselo Ahmard Solmone, Nicole Walker, Chris Williams, Raith Wilson	
Jihn Sutherlin, Ayush Gupta, Deb Morse, Amber Danna	
JmmyWaller; SaraWébb	

August 2022 Staff Senate Meeting called to order by Resident Clinger